Concert Reminder: The Perrys

This is a reminder for readers in the Memphis area that The Perrys will be in concert at 7:00 tonight, Feb. 21, 2013, at Faith Baptist Atoka.  There is no admission charge and a love offering will be taken.  As always, I’ll be doing a concert review and possibly live tweeting from the concert.  Come out and support The Perrys and enjoy some great Southern Gospel music!

About Wes Burke
I'm a .NET developer and Southern Gospel music fan. Married with a wonderful family.

One Response to Concert Reminder: The Perrys

  1. Roger Horne says:

    Wes, I need your help. I’m trying to find an email address for two old friends. Elmer Cole – down in the Chattanooga area, and Terry Toney up in the Michigan area. Elmer and I demoed some songs together several years ago, but I lost his contact info. The Toney Brothers recorded two of my songs – “One Of God’s Children Is Gone”, and “Nothing But The Blood”. The record label went “under” and I never received a copy of the recorded songs. I’d really like to get them if possible? Do you have the contacts, or any other connections? Thanks for your help. Roger Horne


Have something to say?

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 273 other followers

