10 Years Already??

I wanted to take this opportunity to publicly wish my darling wife, Christy, a Happy Anniversary!  This Friday, Aug. 3, will be our 10 year anniversary, and since we’ll be boarding a cruise ship headed for the Bahamas then, I had to post this now.

She is an absolute jewel, and I could have never imagined that God would have such a wonderful girl picked out for me to share the joys of life.  I love you Christy, I can’t wait to see what God has in store for our next 10!

About Wes Burke
I'm a .NET developer and Southern Gospel music fan. Married with a wonderful family.

6 Responses to 10 Years Already??

  1. Brian says:

    Congratulations! What a blessing!

  2. E. H. Morgan says:

    Have been looking forward to hearing from my new on line contact called Burkes Brainwork, but was really surprised to see pictures of your beautiful family. It is not often that you wonder how anyone could have such a great looking family but it is obvious that you have good connections. The young ones are all hugable. Thanks for thinking about us and sharing the good life. Being grateful must be a full time job for you.

  3. Oh, I love the top picture! Congratulations.

  4. Keith Waggoner says:

    Congrats, Wes. I like the Boise State polo, too.

Have something to say?

