Prayer Needed For Kyle Boreing

Please be in prayer for fellow SG blogger Kyle Boreing.  Kyle’s father passed away very suddenly and unexpectedly yesterday morning.  Kyle currently writes for Musicscribe, but had his own blog prior and is one of our best bloggers.  Over the past few years he and I have communicated fairly frequently, and Kyle is a great guy with a heart for SG music.  Please be much in prayer for him and his family as they go through this very trying time.

About Wes Burke
I'm a .NET developer and Southern Gospel music fan. Married with a wonderful family.

3 Responses to Prayer Needed For Kyle Boreing

  1. Please share this poem God gave me with Kyle. I pray it will comfort him. MESSAGE FROM ABOVE – I know your hearts are heavy and you miss having me there, but I’m with God in heaven where no one has a care. I just shook hands with Moses, I met Job and Daniel too. Now I am enjoying a body that’s brand new. It really was amazing when I walked through the gate, I saw the beauty of this place and I could hardly wait; to come into the presence of the Father and the Son. Hearing him say to me the priceless words “WELL DONE!”. Jesus took me by the hand and said I’m so glad you’re here. Come sit beside me for a while and let me hold you near. You should see my mansion, it’s a sight to see. Jesus had it custom built especially for me. I’m having a great time up here so don’t be sad and blue. My precious loving family, I’m watching over you. Soon we’ll be together never more to part. Until then just remember I’m as close as your heart.

Have something to say?

