I’m Still Here

I apologize for the silence lately.  Unfortunately, I have been completely swamped over the past few weeks, and have had no time for blogging with a couple of MAJOR projects coming down to the wire.  Stick around, things should begin to lighten up soon, and I’ll get that promised, long-awaited EHSS review up, along with some other thoughts as well.  I have recently subscribed to XM radio in my van, so I have some thoughts on enLighten to share as well, after about a month of listening every time we’ve been going somewhere.  Stay tuned, we’ll be right back after these messages!

About Wes Burke
I'm a .NET developer and Southern Gospel music fan. Married with a wonderful family.

Have something to say?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 262 other followers

