SouthernGospelForums.com Merges With AbsolutelyGospel.com

Those of you who enjoy discussing Southern Gospel music online are probably familiar with SouthernGospelForums.com, a message board started by fellow blogger Daniel Mount.  As Daniel’s responsibilities and time demands have grown since he started at Crossroads Music, he has merged the forums site with the Unthanks’ AbsolutelyGospel.com.  You can now access the forums here.  It seems that most, if not all, of the threads that were on the SGForums site have been ported over to the new site.  I occasionally post there from time to time myself.  Enjoy!

About Wes Burke
I'm a .NET developer and Southern Gospel music fan. Married with a wonderful family.

One Response to SouthernGospelForums.com Merges With AbsolutelyGospel.com

  1. jeff says:

    I’m a freelance writer and I enjoy all types of gospel music and this is what I write storys by it gives me the know how in what to write. The stories I write are all christian based.

Have something to say?

