YouTube #46 – Tim Duncan Stand By Me

Here is a clip of Tim Duncan singing one of Signature Sound’s early hits.  You will be missed Tim!

2 Responses to YouTube #46 – Tim Duncan Stand By Me

  1. New SoGo Fan says:

    I was just re-watching the self-titled video last night. I miss Tim! A lot! Already! 😦

  2. New SoGo Fan says:

    These were the first two Signature Sound songs I ever heard, and they both featured Tim:

    Glory, Glory Clear the Road: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sHrCghNRzdc

    Heavenly Parade: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ij3Q8bIwXjA&

    That latter one especially really grabbed me by the ear. I knew I had to look for more stuff from the group if only to hear more of Timmy.

Have something to say?

