First Videos Of The New Mercy’s Mark

Diana at sgconcerts.com (who else??? 🙂 ) brings us our first look at the new lineup of Mercy’s Mark: Jay Parrack, Josh Feemster, and Garry Jones.  Diana says she is hopeful to catch most of their concerts.  What do you think?  There are some quite interesting inclusions in their set list.  I’m glad to see Jay bringing back “Then I Met The Master”, as I always enjoyed hearing him sing that song.  “Born To Praise The Lord” is a very underrated Gold City track, and I’ve always loved the MM version of “I’m Too Near Home.”

About Wes Burke
I'm a .NET developer and Southern Gospel music fan. Married with a wonderful family.

4 Responses to First Videos Of The New Mercy’s Mark

  1. Nate Stainbrook says:

    WOW I love it… I would love to see these guys at least record a project together ala “The Trio”

  2. Kyle says:

    I have two words for Taco: “AARON MCCUNE”!!!!!!!

  3. quartet-man says:

    I agree, Kyle!

  4. Jennifer Price says:

    I got to see them in Oneonta, AL. They are absolutely fabulous!!! Jay brought me to tears!! They surely do use the gift God gave them for his glory and honor!!

Have something to say?

