YouTube Clip# 14

Here is a clip in tribute to Guy Penrod and Marshall Hall together on the “Give It Away” DVD by the Gaither Vocal Band.  We’ll miss you guys!

4 Responses to YouTube Clip# 14

  1. gaithergirl says:

    Thank you natesings! They will truly be missed!

  2. gaitherfanatic says:

    They were truely an inspiration. Just love their voice and their passion for singing for Jesus Christ. I take my hat off to them.

  3. Martha says:

    WOW…I absolutely LOVE that song. I get chills eveytime I see and hear it…this time I had tears in my eyes, too. Guy and Marsh: We are going to miss you SO MUCH! 😦 😦

  4. Pingback: YouTube Clip Series Current Top 10 « Burke’s Brainwork

Have something to say?

