Prayer For Brian Free

A while back, a prayer request went out for Brian Free’s father, who was injured in a fall.  Brian’s dad has continued to have his health deteriorate.  Brian just posted the following update on the group’s Facebook page:

They are moving my Dad to Hospice today.  His condition has worsened.  Only a few days left now till he sees Jesus.  It’s gonna be hard to let him go though.  I’ve learned so much from him in my life.  Please pray for my family in the coming days.

Keep Brian, his dad, and the rest of his family in your prayers in the coming days and weeks.

About Wes Burke
I'm a .NET developer and Southern Gospel music fan. Married with a wonderful family.

2 Responses to Prayer For Brian Free

  1. Kerri Perkins says:

    Thinking of you & your family during your hard, trying time.
    Much love & prayers!
    Troy & Kerri Perkins

  2. E Joyce Morris says:

    Brian – I just lost my father within 3 months of his being placed on hospice at the age of 88. I know the heartbreak of watching a parent detriorate in front of your eyes. I’m thankful that my father had my stepmom through those last few months.
    Please know I am praying for you and all your family during this very difficult time. If your dad is a Christian, you can rejoice know he will soon be in the presence of Jesus and the angels.

Have something to say?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 265 other followers

