SGN Scoops Announcement

SGN Scoops, if you’ve never read it, is an all-digital format SG magazine.  It’s owned by Rob Patz of SGM Radio and is published by Kelly Capriotti Burton.  A little over a month ago, Rob sent me a message over Facebook and asked me if I would consider writing an article for the magazine, and put me in touch with Kelly.  So, when the April issue is released, most likely tomorrow morning on Monday, 4/5, you will find an article on the Dills from yours truly.  I will continue to be blogging, nothing will change there, but in addition I will be contributing articles to SGN Scoops as well.  You can check out the e-zine here.

About Wes Burke
I'm a .NET developer and Southern Gospel music fan. Married with a wonderful family.

2 Responses to SGN Scoops Announcement

  1. Diana says:

    Very good article, Wes. It came at a good time for me since I plan to see the Dills for the first time in just a few weeks.

  2. burkesbrainwork says:

    Diana, you will really enjoy them. They’re a great group and good folks, too!

Have something to say?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 263 other followers

