Memorial Day Holiday

I wish all of you readers a Happy Memorial Day.  Eat lots of hot dogs, hamburgers, potato chips, and watermelon, and I’ll see you all back here on Tuesday!  I’ll be playing with my kids all weekend and stuffing myself silly at a cookout Monday at my folks’ house.

Concert Reminder: Triumphant Quartet

Just a quick reminder of the Triumphant concert next Friday night, May 30.  If you are in the Memphis area, come on out for a good night of Southern Gospel Music.  Visit my church’s website for more information.

Mega Reviews Available At SouthernGospelAlbums.com

One thing that wasn’t mentioned in the press release about the new Southern Gospel Albums website is the presence of two additional “mega reviews” besides the Kingsmen’s When God Ran.  You can also find mega reviews of the following recordings:

  • Dove Brothers – Life:  Click HERE for the review at SouthernGospelAlbums.com
  • Triumphant Quartet – Intermission:  Click HERE for the review at SouthernGospelAlbums.com

I will keep you updated as more mega reviews are posted at the site.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 262 other followers

